Ben Bishop’s Big Night on Jeopardy

Oh crap, it’s late in the day and I forgot to mention it because I was distracted by the delicious Khmer food I found at Queen’s Deli in White Center. But for those of you who want to know, my little bro is back on Jeopardy tonight, in the semi-final of the Tournement of Champions.

I know this is hugely nerdy and slightly oxymoronic, but gosh darn it, I was there when they filmed this and it is like the most exciting episode of Jeopardy you have ever watched!

One Response

  1. EFF! I was out of town and tivo bizarrely wouldn’t record most of the jeopardy episodes! I got to see the first episode with BB but it didn’t tape the super exciting one! Farts!

Leave a Reply

